Who We Are

SW CTC Neighborhoods_toColfax.png

this work is being led by...

Denver Public Health and focuses on the following 13 neighborhoods: West Colfax, Villa Park, Sun Valley, Westwood, Athmar Park, Barnum, Barnum West, Valverde, Mar Lee, Ruby Hill, Harvey Park, Harvey Park South, College View/South Platte. We are fortunate to have support from many neighborhood partners including The Southwest Denver Coalition.

Denver Public Health has been awarded a grant by the Colorado Department of Public Health to implement the CTC model. Local public health agencies were eligible for this funding opportunity if they identified substance abuse as one of their priorities.

For more information, please contact YSAP@dhha.org or call 303-602-5749